Congratulations to Professor Cindy Brantmeier, Mrs. Marilyn Broughton and Professor Rowhea Elmesky for receiving Outstanding Faculty and Staff Awards (OFSA) for 2017-18.

These awards, which will be presented at 4:00 pm on Thursday, April 5th in the Women's Building Formal Lounge, are part of an annual signature event of the Graduate Student Senate, designed to honor faculty mentors and staff members who facilitate graduate student success.  Congratulations to Cindy, Marilyn and Rowhea on this important and richly-deserved recognition.